Dispyria-Timelines - Cast - Pressefoto-3.jpg

With another concert of the DISPYRIA series, guitarist and composer Jürgen Walzer, together with his cast, presents a multimedia show around the first two albums of his metal opera DISPYRIA on November 12, 2021 at the Kasino der Kammgarn. "DISPYRIA - TIMELINES" offers a sophisticated performance in a mixture of concert-like show, reading and video animations, which not only metal fans can look forward to. Additionally, songs from the upcoming 3rd part of the DISPYRIA series "The Story of Marion Dust" will be heard. 

Join Jürgen Walzer and his Dispyrians for an evening of immersion into the world of Josh Devon and his universe!

Tickets: https://www.kammgarn.de/programm/detail/1855/dispyria

DISPYRIA - THE LIVE COMPILATION

Open-air live concert on 27.08.2021 at the waldstadion in Mackenbach.

 

To close the open-air season,

 

AMP-Concerts presents highlights of the metal opera "Dispyria" live together with Jürgen Walzer.

 

The guitarist and composer Jürgen Walzer from Kaiserslautern stages his concept metal opera live together with his 8-member cast from the 1st squad of the Palatinate music scene with excerpts from the 1st part "DISPYRIA - A DREAM THERAPY" and the 2nd part "DISPYRIA - THE JOURNEY TO AELYREA". It tells the story of the protagonist Josh Devon and the fight against his inner demons. Loss, hope and the power of love are the main themes of the story. Since the release of the 2nd album, DISPYRIA has reached a worldwide audience. Recently, the first book "DISPYRIA - A DREAM THERAPY" by author Eliza Spielman has been published, which literarily reworks the events of the 1st part of the metal opera set to music. In addition, there will be some surprises in the course of the program.

 

Cast: Sabrina Roth (lead vocals), Manuel Lothschütz (lead vocals), Daniel Ott (narrator & lead vocals), Stephan Hugo (lead vocals), Nils Sievers (drums), Patrick Andre (guitar), Sven Sommer (bass), Michael Weickenmeier (keyboards), Jürgen Walzer (guitar & lead vocals).

 

Doors: 18.30

Start of the concert: 20.00 o'clock - Duration, approx. 2 hours

 

Tickets and further information are available in advance under the telephone number: 06374-994065 or under www.amp-event.com.

VVK: 16.-Euro - AK: 19.- Euro

 

All events at AMP-Concerts are subject to the latest "COVID 19" - regulations.

DISPYRIA - Veranstaltungsplakat 2.jpg

DISPYRIA - A Dream Therapy - Buchveröffentlichung

Voila! Here it is! The teaser trailer for the planned release of the first DISPYRIA book "DISPYRIA - A DREAM THERAPY".

Poster A3.jpg

Book 1-Teasertrailer

Voila! Here it is! The teaser trailer for the planned release of the first DISPYRIA book "DISPYRIA - A DREAM THERAPY".

Dispyria-Timelines - Cast - Pressefoto-3.jpg

Mit einem weiteren Konzert der DISPYRIA-Reihe präsentiert Gitarrist und Komponist Jürgen Walzer, zusammen mit seinem Cast  am 12.11.2021 im Kasino der Kammgarn eine Multimedia-Show rund um die ersten beiden Alben seiner Metal-Opera DISPYRIA. „DISPYRIA - TIMELINES“ bietet in einer Mischung aus konzertanter Show, Lesung und Videoanimationen eine anspruchsvolle Darbietung, auf die sich nicht nur Metal-Fans freuen können. Zusätzlich werden auch Songs aus dem kommenden 3. Teil der DISPYRIA-Reihe "The Story of Marion Dust" zu hören sein. 

Tauchen Sie zusammen mit den Jürgen Walzer und seinen Dispyrians für einen Abend in die Welt von Josh Devon und seinem Universums ein!

Tickets für die Veranstaltung bekommt ihr unter: https://www.kammgarn.de/programm/detail/1855/dispyria

DISPYRIA - THE LIVE COMPILATION

Open-Air Livekonzert am 27.08.2021 im Waldstadion in Mackenbach.

Zum Ausklang der Open-Air Saison präsentiert AMP-Concerts zusammen mit Jürgen Walzer Höhepunkte der Metal-Opera „Dispyria“ live.

Der Kaiserslauterer Gitarrist und Komponist Jürgen Walzer inszeniert live seine Concept-Metal-Oper zusammen mit seinem 8-köpfigen Cast aus der 1. Riege der Pfälzer Musikszene mit Ausschnitten aus dem 1. Teil "DISPYRIA - A DREAM THERAPY" und dem 2. Teil "DISPYRIA - THE JOURNEY TO AELYREA". Darin erzählt wird die Geschichte des Protagonisten Josh Devon und dem Kampf gegen seine inneren Dämonen. Verlust, Hoffnung und die Kraft der Liebe sind die tragenden Themen der Geschichte. Seit dem Erscheinen des 2. Albums, hat DISPYRIA eine weltweite Zuhörerschaft erreicht. Seit kurzem ist auch das erste Buch „DISPYRIA – A DREAM THERAPY“ von Autorin Eliza Spielman erschienen, dass die Geschehnisse des 1. Teils der vertonten Metal Opera literarisch aufarbeitet. Zusätzlich wird es noch einige Überraschungen im Laufe des Programms geben.

Cast: Sabrina Roth (Leadvocals), Manuel Lothschütz (Leadvocals), Daniel Ott (Erzähler & Leadvocals), Stephan Hugo (Leadvocals), Nils Sievers (Drums), Patrick Andre (Guitar), Sven Sommer (Bass), Michael Weickenmeier (Keyboards), Jürgen Walzer (Guitar & Leadvocals).

Einlass: 18.30 Uhr

Beginn des Konzerts: 20.00 Uhr – Dauer, ca. 2 Stunden

Eintrittskarten und weitere Infos gibt es im Vorverkauf unter der Telefonnummer: 06374-994065 oder unter www.amp-event.com.

VVK: 16.-Euro -  AK: 19.- Euro

Alle Veranstaltungen bei AMP-Concerts unterliegen den bis dahin aktuellsten "COVID 19" - Regelungen.

DISPYRIA - Veranstaltungsplakat 2.jpg

DISPYRIA - A Dream Therapy - Buchveröffentlichung

Endlich ist er da! Ab dem 01.06.2021 könnt ihr den ersten Teil der Metal-Opera als literarisches Werk erwerben!

Entweder als physisches Buch mit hochwertigem Hardcover (15.- Euro), oder als eBook auf allen gängigen Portalen. 

Ab 01.06. ist auch das von Daniel Ott eingesprochene Hörbuch zum Buch erhältlich. Ebenfalls über die gängigen Portale!

Buchbestellung Hardcover (15.- Euro + 2,50 Versand bitte über walzer1967@gmail.com

bestellen (Überweisung, PayPal). 

Poster A3.jpg

Book 1-Teasertrailer

Voila! Here it is! Der Teaser-Trailer zur geplanten Veröffentlichung des ersten DISPYRIA-Buches "DISPYRIA - A DREAM THERAPY".